Symphonic Orchestra   [Digital Download]

Symphonic Orchestra [Digital Download]

Regular price $99.95 $99.95 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Presence XT Orchestra Sound Library

Presonus Symphonic Orchestra is more than just another sample library. It combines a complete symphonic orchestra instrument library with ready-to-use Studio One Musicloops for lightning-fast arranging and production in an attractively-priced bundle.

The instruments not only comprise a full symphony orchestra, but also a contemporary strings library that has a different ambient character to choose from. More than 1,200 Musicloops allow for creating full arrangements on the fly while retaining complete control over tempo, key, chords and sound character. Tight integration with Studio One makes production work fun again.

Features Overview:
  • for Studio One 3 Artist and Studio One 3 Professional
  • over 10 GB samples
  • over 1200 loops (total 1.9 GB)
  • more than 300 instrument presets
  • Strings, brass, woodwind, harp, percussion
  • classic and modern sounds
  • multiple keyswitch articulations per instrument
  • Expression Control and custom legato scripting
  • Strings Articulations: Sustained Notes f & p, Con Sordino, Short detaché 2x, Pizzicato 2x,
    Col Legno 2x, Tremolo f, Tremolo pp, Crescendo, Cresc. Tremolo, Trill, Glissando, Grace Notes, Short chords, Arpeggios
  • Brass Articulations: Sustained Notes f & p, Staccato 2x, Half & Whole Tone Trill, Crescendo, Runs
  • Woodwind Articulations: Sustained Notes f & p, Staccato 2x, Grace Notes
  • Percussion Articulations: Single Strokes, Tremolo, long/medium/short Cresc., Glissando
  • Harp: Glissandi - long, medium, short / big, minor

Share this Product