Atelier Series: Maggie   [Digital Download]

Atelier Series: Maggie [Digital Download]

Regular price $69.00 Sale price $79.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

the legato transitions using a variety of post-production and programming techniques to allow Maggie’s performances to sail through smoothly. 

In addition to the Emotional Legato patches, we’ve included Evermore; an evolving sustains keyswitch patch. We sourced the material from the vocal recordings and ran them through a bespoke array of hardware pedals for atmospheric, tonal sound design. Included are six presets: Promise, Afterglow, Hallowed, Abyss, Prayer and Stardust.

Share this Product